Oregon Men's Basketball

Catch the Oregon men's basketball team, preseason ranked No. 5 in the nation, in action this season at Matthew Knight Arena.

Last year, the Pac-12 regular-season and tournament champions claimed a school-record 31 wins and reached the NCAA Elite Eight.

2016-17 season tickets are on sale starting at $150, as are mini plans starting at $30. Single-game ticket prices range from $10 to $53.

Tickets and parking passes are available online: click here to purchase.

Complete listing of games: 2016-17 schedule.

Oregon Men's Basketball

Event Info

Ticket Prices: $10 - $53

Event Dates:
  • Friday, 11/11/20168:00PM
  • Thursday, 11/17/20166:00PM
  • Monday, 11/28/20168:00PM
  • Wednesday, 11/30/20167:00PM
  • Saturday, 12/03/20163:00PM
  • Sunday, 12/11/20163:00PM
  • Tuesday, 12/13/20167:00PM
  • Tuesday, 12/20/20168:00PM
  • Wednesday, 12/28/20166:00PM
  • Friday, 12/30/20167:00PM
  • Saturday, 01/14/20177:30PM
  • Thursday, 01/19/20176:00PM
  • Saturday, 01/21/20173:00PM
  • Thursday, 02/02/20178:00PM
  • Saturday, 02/04/20171:00PM
  • Thursday, 02/16/20176:00PM
  • Saturday, 02/18/201712:00PM

Buy tickets
Get your Football tickets now!