Oregon Men's Basketball

2017-18 Oregon Men's Basketball Tickets: Purchase

Complete Listing of Games: Schedule

Oregon Men's Basketball

Event Info

Ticket Prices: $10 - $53

Event Dates:
  • Saturday, 10/28/201711:00AM
  • Monday, 10/30/20177:00PM
  • Friday, 11/10/20179:00PM
  • Monday, 11/13/20176:00PM
  • Friday, 11/17/20178:00PM
  • Sunday, 11/19/20176:00PM
  • Friday, 12/08/20177:00PM
  • Monday, 12/11/20177:00PM
  • Wednesday, 12/13/20177:00PM
  • Wednesday, 12/20/20178:00PM
  • Friday, 12/29/20177:00PM
  • Sunday, 12/31/20177:00PM
  • Thursday, 01/18/20186:00PM
  • Saturday, 01/20/20187:00PM
  • Saturday, 01/27/20185:00PM
  • Thursday, 02/08/20187:00PM
  • Sunday, 02/11/20185:00PM
  • Thursday, 02/22/20188:30PM

Buy tickets
Get your Football tickets now!