Oregon Women's Basketball

2017-18 Oregon Women's Basketball Tickets: Purchase

Complete Listing of Games: Schedule

PK80 Invitational Doubleheader Nov. 25 at MKA: Information

Oregon Women's Basketball

Event Info

Ticket Prices: $6 - $15

Event Dates:
  • Sunday, 11/05/20172:00PM
  • Friday, 11/10/20175:00PM
  • Sunday, 11/12/20172:00PM
  • Tuesday, 11/21/20176:00PM
  • Saturday, 11/25/201712:00PM
  • Saturday, 11/25/20172:30PM
  • Tuesday, 11/28/20176:00PM
  • Saturday, 12/02/20172:00PM
  • Saturday, 12/09/20172:00PM
  • Sunday, 12/17/20171:00PM
  • Friday, 12/29/20173:00PM
  • Sunday, 12/31/20171:00PM
  • Friday, 01/12/20188:00PM
  • Sunday, 01/14/20185:00PM
  • Sunday, 01/21/20185:00PM
  • Friday, 02/02/20188:00PM
  • Sunday, 02/04/201812:00PM
  • Friday, 02/16/20186:00PM
  • Monday, 02/19/20187:00PM

Buy tickets
Get your Football tickets now!