Oregon Women's Basketball

2018-19 Oregon Women's Basketball Tickets: Purchase

Complete Listing of Games: Schedule

Oregon Women's Basketball

Event Info

Ticket Prices: $5 - $15

Event Dates:
  • Saturday, 11/10/20182:00PM
  • Sunday, 11/18/20182:00PM
  • Sunday, 12/2/20182:00PM
  • Tuesday, 12/18/20187:00PM
  • Thursday, 12/20/201811:00AM
  • Friday, 12/21/201812:00PM
  • Sunday, 12/30/20182:00PM
  • Friday, 01/04/20196:00PM
  • Sunday, 01/06/20193:00PM
  • Friday, 01/18/20196:00PM
  • Sunday, 01/20/201912:00PM
  • Friday, 02/01/20197:00PM
  • Sunday, 02/03/201912:00PM
  • Friday, 02/15/20196:00PM
  • Friday, 02/22/20198:00PM
  • Sunday, 02/24/201911:00AM

Buy tickets
Get your Football tickets now!